Happy Easter!

Golly, those sneeze-bugs and cough-critters all around really kept me. But I’m all set now with all that cough sirup …

… So … I’m done …

Well … I did get that right, though, didn’t I? The boss did say ‚Go, paint the egg box!‘, didn’t he?

Bunnywork_005

Well, anyway! HAPPY EASTER, everyone!

(Psst: In case, you’re still looking for the perfect ride for the occasion: Go look for the Easter Egg Promo Car by AIKIOTO. It’s a 0L Freebie inworld  or 10L at the Marketplace)

2 Kommentare zu „Happy Easter!

Kommentar verfassen

